Eight Telkom Employees Earn The Satyalancana Honor Award

By : JG | on 3:35 PM September 29, 2017
Category : Advertorial, Corporate Updates

The Ministry of Communication and Informatics (Kemenkominfo) awarded the Satyalancana Honor to 7 employees of PT. Telkom Indonesia (Telkom) for their work in the Post and Telecommunication Industry (Postel). The award was submitted by Director General of Post and Informatics Organizer Kemenkominfo Ahmad M. Ramli after the ceremony of the 72nd Anniversary of Bhakti Postel Day in Bandung, (28/9).

Eight Telkom employees who received the Satyalancana's Award include Director of Business and Business Service Dian Rachmawan's , SVP Corporate Secretary Afriwandi, SVP Internal Audit Harry Suseno Hadisoebroto, SVP Synergy and Portfolio Pramasaleh Hario Utomo, EGM Services Operations Division Herlan Wijanarko, EVP Telkom Regional 2 Teuku Muda Nanta, EVP Telkom Regional 3 I Ketut Budi Utama, and Teni Agustini.

SVP Corporate Secretary Afriwandi representing the recipients of the award wishes gratefulness towards the award given from The Ministry of Communication and Informatics. "On behalf of Telkom, we would like to thank the Ministry of Communications and Informatics for the Government's appreciation of the devotion we provide to the nation. This award is also a motivation for Telkom to continue to provide the best work in this industry, especially in the digital era and information disclosure, "said Afriwandi.

The Satyalancana Sign of Honor is granted by The Ministry of Communication and Informatics to Postal and Telecommunication persons who have contributed to the state and society as well as the development of the industry. Meanwhile, the Satyalancana Honor Sign is also given to the citizens who are instrumental in giving great devotion to the country and the nation of Indonesia to become role model for others.

Show More